Aragats and Urartu to participate in Eurasian League

12:30 - 12 Aug, 2019

Yerevan will host a new basketball championship in season 2019/20.

Today a press conference will be held in Russian capital Moscow, which will be dedicated to the mentioned championship and its details.

Now it’s known that six teams of the Eurasian Economic Union countries will compete for a champion title from October.

The following clubs will take part in the championship:

Arsenal (Tula, Russia)

MBA (Moscow, Russia)

Urartu (Yerevan, Armenia)

Aragats (Yerevan, Armenia)

Barsi (Atirau, Kazakhstan)

Borisfen (Mogilev, Belarus)

Other news